Andreas Stein


Ph.D. Universität des Saarlandes 1997 Germany
Dissertation: Algorithmen in reell-quadratischen Kongruenzfunktionenkörpern

Advisor: Horst Günter Zimmer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kronberg, MaxCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2015
Shen, ShuoPurdue University2007
Wanichsombat, ApiratCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2011
Worawiset, SomnuekCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2011

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Stein has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27911 for the advisor ID.