Ronny Ramlau


Ph.D. Universität Potsdam 1997 Germany
Dissertation: Modifizierte Landweber-Iteration für Inverse Probleme (Modified Landweber Iterations for Inverse Problems)

Advisor: Peter Maaß

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anzengruber, StephanJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2011
Auzinger, GünterJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2017
Bleyer, IsmaelJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2014
Fischer, SilvaUniversität Bremen2004
Gerth, DanielJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2015
Hubmer, SimonJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2018
Hutterer, VictoriaJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2018
Justen, LutzUniversität Bremen2006
Klann, EstherUniversität Bremen2006
Pöchtrager, Bernhard2022
Rosensteiner, MatthiasJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2013
Saxenhuber, DanielaJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2016
Shatokhina, IuliiaJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2014
Stadler, BernadettJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2021
Wagner, Roland2017
Yudytskiy, MykhayloJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2014
Zarzer, ClemensJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2012
Zhariy, MariyaUniversität Bremen2009

According to our current on-line database, Ronny Ramlau has 18 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27908 for the advisor ID.