Quentin Fielden Stout


Ph.D. Indiana University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Schur Multiplication on B(H)

Advisor: John Bligh Conway

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Miller, RussState University of New York at Binghamton19842
Tanese, ReikoUniversity of Michigan1989
Gordon, JesseUniversity of Michigan1990
Guha, SumantaUniversity of Michigan1991
Wagar, BruceUniversity of Michigan1991
Cheong, Fah-ChunUniversity of Michigan1992
MacKenzie, PhilipUniversity of Michigan1992
Poe, AndrewUniversity of Michigan1999
Van Wieren, DouglasUniversity of Michigan1999
Tabe, TheodoreUniversity of Michigan2001
Landrum, JoshuaUniversity of Michigan2004
Oehmke, RobertUniversity of Michigan2004
Lipman, JuliaUniversity of Michigan2007
Poon, PatrickUniversity of Michigan2013

According to our current on-line database, Quentin Stout has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2788 for the advisor ID.