Quentin Fielden Stout


Ph.D. Indiana University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Schur Multiplication on B(H)

Advisor: John Bligh Conway

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

An, Yujie2018
Cheong, Fah-ChunUniversity of Michigan1992
Gordon, JesseUniversity of Michigan1990
Guha, SumantaUniversity of Michigan1991
Landrum, JoshuaUniversity of Michigan2004
Lewis, TimothyUniversity of Michigan2019
Lipman, JuliaUniversity of Michigan2007
MacKenzie, PhilipUniversity of Michigan1992
Miller, RussState University of New York at Binghamton19842
Nesky, AmyUniversity of Michigan2020
Oehmke, RobertUniversity of Michigan2004
Poe, AndrewUniversity of Michigan1999
Poon, PatrickUniversity of Michigan2013
Tabe, TheodoreUniversity of Michigan2001
Tanese, ReikoUniversity of Michigan1989
Van Wieren, DouglasUniversity of Michigan1999
Wagar, BruceUniversity of Michigan1991

According to our current on-line database, Quentin Stout has 17 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2788 for the advisor ID.