Joachim Zacharias


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1996 Germany
Dissertation: Continuous Tensorproducts and Arvenson's Spectral C*-Algebras

Advisor: Joachim Cuntz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cerny, ChristinaUniversity of Nottingham2013
Gerontogiannis, DimitriosUniversity of Glasgow2021
Hawkins, AndrewUniversity of Nottingham2013
Ito, LukeUniversity of Glasgow2019
Popescu, IulianUniversity of Nottingham2005
Tornetta, GabrieleUniversity of Glasgow2016

According to our current on-line database, Joachim Zacharias has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27804 for the advisor ID.