Marcus Tressl


Ph.D. Universität Regensburg 1997 Germany
Dissertation: Dedekind Cuts in Polynomially Bounded, O-Minimal Expansions of Real Closed Fields

Advisor: Manfred Knebusch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Augustin, DorisUniversität Regensburg2008
Borrata, AngelaUniversità degli Studi della Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli"2022
Dixon, JamesUniversity of Manchester2013
Linkhorn, DeaconUniversity of Manchester2021
Phillips, LauraUniversity of Manchester2015
Solanki, NikeshUniversity of Manchester2014
Tedd, ChristopherUniversity of Manchester2016

According to our current on-line database, Marcus Tressl has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27768 for the advisor ID.