Arnold Beckmann


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1997 Germany
Dissertation: Separating Fragments of Bounded Arithmetic

Advisor: Wolfram Pohlers


Razafindrakoto, Jean-JoseSwansea University2017

According to our current on-line database, Arnold Beckmann has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27761 for the advisor ID.