Holger Wendland


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1996 Germany
Dissertation: Konstruktionen und Untersuchung radialer Basisfunktionen mit kompaktem Träger

Advisor: Robert Schaback

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahrem, RegineGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2005
Farrell, PatricioUniversity of Oxford2014
Franz, TinoUniversität Bayreuth2020
Keim, ChristopherUniversität Bayreuth2016
Künemund, Jens UweUniversität Bayreuth2018
Mouattamid, MohammedGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2005
Opfer, RolandGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2004
Schraeder, DanielaUniversity of Sussex2009

According to our current on-line database, Holger Wendland has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27725 for the advisor ID.