Stefan Kebekus


Ph.D. Ruhr-Universität Bochum 1996 Germany
Dissertation: Almost Homogenous Projective 3-Folds

Advisor: Alan Trinler Huckleberry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barkowski, SammyUniversität zu Köln2008
Graf, PatrickAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2013
Jörder, ClemensAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2014
Lohmann, DanielAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2011
Neumann, SebastianAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2010
Pang, Thiam-SunAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2015
Schwald, MartinAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2017
Vetere, ElmiroAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2018

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Kebekus has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27681 for the advisor ID.