Ronald A. Rohrer


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Butler, EdwardUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Director, StephenUniversity of California, Berkeley1968
Dowell, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley1972

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Rohrer has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 276765 for the advisor ID.