Christophe Guyeux


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Marangio, LuigiUniversità di Pisa2021
Moulin, SergeUniversité Bourgogne Franche-Comté2018

According to our current on-line database, Christophe Guyeux has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 276558 for the advisor ID.