Hien Trong Tran


Ph.D. Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerical Approximations for Linear Functional Differential Equations with Input and Output Delays
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Andrzej Z. Manitius

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alston, AprilNorth Carolina State University2009
Atarian, AdamNorth Carolina State University2012
Bates, DylanNorth Carolina State University2021
Batzel, JerryNorth Carolina State University1998
Beeler, ScottNorth Carolina State University2000
Bernstein, AmandaNorth Carolina State University2018
Bliss, KarenNorth Carolina State University2011
Cole, CammeyNorth Carolina State University2001
David, JohnNorth Carolina State University2007
Frank, DennisNorth Carolina State University2010
Gilmore, StevenNorth Carolina State University2021
Hoang, PhuongNorth Carolina State University2015
Kennedy, EmeseNorth Carolina State University2015
King, EthanNorth Carolina State University2020
Lankford, George2016
Lewis, BrianNorth Carolina State University2003
Matzuka, BrettNorth Carolina State University2014
Musante, CynthiaNorth Carolina State University1998
Myers, NicholasNorth Carolina State University2022
Niyonzima, YvonneNorth Carolina State University2022
Owen, HaileyNorth Carolina State University2019
Sawyer, MeganNorth Carolina State University2013
Schacht, CeliaNorth Carolina State University2023
Sidle, GlennNorth Carolina State University2017
Smith, NikkiNorth Carolina State University2017
Stevens, JessicaNorth Carolina State University2024
Whitaker, ShreeNorth Carolina State University2000
Yokley, KarenNorth Carolina State University2005
Zager, MichaelNorth Carolina State University2003
Zhang, MengNorth Carolina State University2021

According to our current on-line database, Hien Tran has 30 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27631 for the advisor ID.