Alfred Wassermann


Ph.D. Universität Bayreuth 1992 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Arithmetik in endlichen Körpern

Advisor: Adalbert Kerber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bazrafshan, MarjanUniversität Duisburg-Essen2011
Heinlein, DanielUniversität Bayreuth2018

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Wassermann has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27562 for the advisor ID.