Björn Sandstede


Ph.D. Universität Stuttgart 1993 Germany
Dissertation: Verweigungstheorie homokliner Verdopplungen

Advisor: Bernold Fiedler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Avitabile, DanieleUniversity of Surrey20081
Carter, PaulBrown University2016
Ciocanel, VeronicaBrown University2017
Ghazaryan, AnnaThe Ohio State University2005
Makrides, ElizabethBrown University2016
Manukian, VahagnThe Ohio State University2005
McCalla, ScottBrown University2011
McQuighan, KellyBrown University2014
Nixon, AndrewBrown University2015
Slivinski, LauraBrown University2014
Tsoi, ManThe Ohio State University2006
Volkening, AlexandriaBrown University2017
Xia, ChaoBrown University2017

According to our current on-line database, Björn Sandstede has 13 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27550 for the advisor ID.