Hans Hagen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Claus, FelixUniversität Kaiserslautern2022
Ruediger, PatrickTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2021
Wesselink, J. W. (Wieger)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven1996

According to our current on-line database, Hans Hagen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 274879 for the advisor ID.