Matthias Weber

Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1992 Germany
Dissertation: Fundamentalbereiche komplex hyberbolischer Flächen

Advisor: Hermann Karcher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lee, DamiIndiana University2018
Weyhaupt, AdamIndiana University2006

According to our current on-line database, Matthias Weber has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27297 for the advisor ID.