Peter Eichelsbacher


Ph.D. Universität Bielefeld 1992 Germany
Dissertation: Varadhans Prinzip grosser Abweichungen füer spezielle Statistikklassen

Advisor 1: Friedrich W. Götze
Advisor 2: Andreas Dress

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Böcker, StefanRuhr-Universität Bochum2003
Sommerauer, JensRuhr-Universität Bochum2008
Döring, HannaRuhr-Universität Bochum2010
Credner, KatrinRuhr-Universität Bochum2012
Döbler, ChristianRuhr-Universität Bochum2012
Martschink, BastianRuhr-Universität Bochum2012
Jahnel, BenediktRuhr-Universität Bochum2014
Reichenbachs, AnselmRuhr-Universität Bochum2014
Krokowski, KaiRuhr-Universität Bochum2016
Knichel, Lukas DanielRuhr-Universität Bochum2019

According to our current on-line database, Peter Eichelsbacher has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27275 for the advisor ID.