Stefan A. Sauter


Ph.D. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 1992 Germany
Dissertation: Über die effiziente Verwendung des Galerkin-Verfahrens zur Lösung Fredholmscher Integralgleichungen

Advisor: Wolfgang Hackbusch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Diao, HanzhiUniversität Zürich2019
Marty, WolfgangUniversität Zürich2009
Meier-Rohr, StephanieUniversität Zürich2017
Parsania, AsiehUniversität Zürich2012
Peterseim, DanielUniversität Zürich20071
Rech, MarkusUniversität Zürich2006
Simian, CorinaUniversität Zürich2013
Stahn, NadinUniversität Zürich2006
Veit, AlexanderUniversität Zürich2012
Warnke, RainerUniversität Zürich2003
Weymuth, MonikaUniversität Zürich2016
Wüst, ChristianUniversität Zürich2009
Xue, WeiUniversität Zürich2016
Zube, StephanieUniversität Zürich2017

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Sauter has 14 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27263 for the advisor ID.