George Cybenko


Ph.D. Princeton University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Error Analysis of Some Signal Processing Algorithms

Advisor: Bede Liu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Vincent BerkUniversiteit Leiden2006
Daniel BilarDartmouth College2003
Brian BrewingtonDartmouth College2000
Wayne ChungDartmouth College2006
Alva CouchTufts University19882
Annarita GianiDartmouth College2006
Ashifi GogoDartmouth College2010
Robert GrayDartmouth College1997
James HouseDartmouth College2012
Alexy KhrabrovUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Katsuhiro MoizumiDartmouth College1998
Glenn NofsingerDartmouth College2006
David RobinsonDartmouth College2010
Sirpa SaarinenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Nils SandellDartmouth College2011
Yong ShengDartmouth College2006
Gabriel StoccoDartmouth College2014
Patrick SweeneyDartmouth College2014
David TwardowskiDartmouth College2011
Bryan UsevitchUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19931

According to our current on-line database, George Cybenko has 20 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27221 for the advisor ID.