Nazim Mahmudov


Ph.D. Institute of Cybernetics, Azerbaijan Academy of Sciences 1984 Azerbaijan

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Denker, AliEastern Mediterranean University2002
Emin, SedefEastern Mediterranean University2019
Kara, MustafaEastern Mediterranean University2013
Sabancigil, PembeEastern Mediterranean University2009
Zorlu, SonuçEastern Mediterranean University2003

According to our current on-line database, Nazim Mahmudov has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 272164 for the advisor ID.