Mikko Siponen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Soininen, JukkaJyväskylän yliopisto2021
Woods, NaomiJyväskylän yliopisto20161

According to our current on-line database, Mikko Siponen has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 272043 for the advisor ID.