Peter J. Grabner


Ph.D. Technische Universität Wien 1990 Austria
Dissertation: Harmonische Analyse Gleichverteilung und Ziffernentwicklungen

Advisor: Robert Franz Tichy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bernhard KlingerTechnische Universität Graz1997
Clemens HeubergerTechnische Universität Graz19992
Bernhard KrönTechnische Universität Graz2001
Mario LambergerTechnische Universität Graz2002
Elmar TeuflTechnische Universität Graz2002
Bertran SteinskyTechnische Universität Graz2004
Johann BrauchartTechnische Universität Graz2005
Gabriel MareschTechnische Universität Wien2005
Gunther SchweitzerTechnische Universität Graz2006

According to our current on-line database, Peter Grabner has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27203 for the advisor ID.