Frank M. Weida


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1923 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Valuation of Life Annuities with Refund of an Arbitrarily Assigned Part of the Purchase Price

Advisor: Henry Lewis Rietz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kullback, SolomonThe George Washington University193471
Clark, HaroldThe George Washington University1942
Johnson, JosephThe George Washington University1946
Jacobs, WalterThe George Washington University1951
Wright, DaltonThe George Washington University1953
Smith III, RobertThe George Washington University1956
McCall, Jr., Chester (Chet)The George Washington University19571
Pond, HartleyThe George Washington University1957
Weingarten, HarryThe George Washington University1959
Starr, SeligThe George Washington University1961
Roberts, HowardThe George Washington University1962

According to our current on-line database, Frank Weida has 11 students and 83 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27153 for the advisor ID.