Wilson Bombe Toko


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mukonda, DannyUniversity of the Witwatersrand2021
Mukongo, DemcoUniversity of the Witwatersrand2021

According to our current on-line database, Wilson Toko has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 271395 for the advisor ID.