Neil Kellard

Ph.D. University of Nottingham UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Paul Newbold


Korkos, IoannisUniversity of Essex2020

According to our current on-line database, Neil Kellard has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 271167 for the advisor ID.