David E. Tepper


Ph.D. Temple University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Radius of Convexity and Boundary Distortion of Schlicht Functions

Advisor: Albert Schild


Wildenberg, GeraldClark University1977

According to our current on-line database, David Tepper has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27040 for the advisor ID.