Wladimir Seidel


Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1930 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Ränderzuordnung bei konformen Abbildungen

Advisor: Constantin Carathéodory

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lohwater, ArthurUniversity of Rochester195124
Rung, DonaldUniversity of Notre Dame19612
Lappan, PeterUniversity of Notre Dame19637
Stebbins, JohnWayne State University1965
Gauthier, PaulWayne State University196724
Parnes, MiltonWayne State University1968
Choike, JamesWayne State University19701
Hwang, Jun-ShungWayne State University1971

According to our current on-line database, Wladimir Seidel has 8 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27030 for the advisor ID.