Peter Kort


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gryglewicz, S.Tilburg University2008
Huisman, KunoTilburg University20001

According to our current on-line database, Peter Kort has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 270126 for the advisor ID.