Abbas Salemi


Ph.D. University of Kerman 1994 Iran
Dissertation: On Eigenvalues of Perturbed Quadratic Matrix Polynomials
Mathematics Subject Classification: 15—Linear and multilinear algebra; matrix theory

Advisor: Mehdi Radjabalipour

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Afshin, HamidRezaUniversity of Kerman2003
Aghamollaei, GholamRezaIslamic Azad University20061
Armandnejad, AliUniversity of Kerman20062
Khalooei, FatemehShahid Bahonar University2009
Sheikhhosseini, AlemehShahid Bahonar University2013
Mousavi, Sayyed AhmadShahid Bahonar University2014
Karami Zarandi, SaeedShahid Bahonar University2015

According to our current on-line database, Abbas Salemi has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26939 for the advisor ID.