Edward Louis Glaser

A.B. Dartmouth College 1951 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baecker, RonaldMassachusetts Institute of Technology196945
Ledgard, HenryMassachusetts Institute of Technology1969

According to our current on-line database, Edward Glaser has 2 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26919 for the advisor ID.