Wilfrid Norman Bailey


M.A. University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

D.Sc. Victoria University of Manchester 1931 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Louis Joel Mordell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ratan AgarwalUniversity of London1953
M. JacksonUniversity of Nottingham1952
Lucy SlaterUniversity of London1950

According to our current on-line database, Wilfrid Bailey has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26794 for the advisor ID.