Rainer Weissauer


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1980 Germany
Dissertation: Hilbertsche Körper

Advisor: Peter Roquette

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ballmann, JoachimUniversität Mannheim2001
Fulea, DanUniversität Mannheim1999
Heidersdorf, ThorstenRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2013
Horn, TobiasRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2005
Krämer, ThomasRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2013
Maurischat, KathrinRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2008
Schlichenmaier, MartinUniversität Mannheim19908
Wieber, ThomasRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2013

According to our current on-line database, Rainer Weissauer has 8 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26772 for the advisor ID.