Bernd Fischer


Dr. phil. nat. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1963 Germany
Dissertation: Distributive Quasigruppen endlicher Ordnung
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Reinhold Baer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blasig, VolkerUniversität Bielefeld1974
Evers, AnkeUniversität Bielefeld1973
Faltings, KaiJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main1967
Gassel, NorbertUniversität Bielefeld1974
Göbel, RüdigerJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main196743
Jürgens, UlfUniversität Bielefeld1997
Mäueler, KarlUniversität Bielefeld1974
Prause, GunnarUniversität Bielefeld1990
Schoenwaelder, UlrichJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main1967
Stellmacher, BerndUniversität Bielefeld197211
Timmesfeld, Franz-GeorgJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main19704

According to our current on-line database, Bernd Fischer has 11 students and 69 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26741 for the advisor ID.