Deryck Norman de Garrs Allen

D.Phil. University of Oxford 1944 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Richard Vynne Southwell


Dennis, StanleyUniversity of London19519

According to our current on-line database, Deryck Allen has 1 student and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 267111 for the advisor ID.