Manfred Hartl


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1991 Germany
Dissertation: Abelsche Modelle nilpotenter Gruppen

Advisor: Hans-Joachim Baues


Wauters, SarahKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2013

According to our current on-line database, Manfred Hartl has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26513 for the advisor ID.