Justus Diller


Dr. rer. nat. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 1963 Germany
Dissertation: Metrische Ebenen mit freier Beweglichkeit
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Friedrich Bachmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brüggemann-Klein, AnneWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster19852
Burr, WolfgangWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1998
Folkerts, EnnoWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1996
Gosejacob, KarlWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1981
Hülsermann, MartinWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1988
Rath, PaulWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1978
Rathjen, MichaelWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster198810
Schlüter, AndreasWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1993
Stein, MartinWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster19762
Stroetmann, KarlWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1991
Unterhalt, MichaelWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1986
Vogel, HelmutWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1975
Wehmeier, KaiWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster19965
Wunderlich, HansWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1984

According to our current on-line database, Justus Diller has 14 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26463 for the advisor ID.