Mohammad A. Rammaha


Ph.D. Indiana University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Nonlinear Cauchy Problems

Advisor: Robert Thomas Glassey

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Keith AgreUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2000
Theresa StreiUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2000
Sawanya SakuntasathienUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2008
Zahava WilsteinUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2011
Yanqiu GuoUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2012
Pei PeiUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2014

According to our current on-line database, Mohammad Rammaha has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2636 for the advisor ID.