Albert Sachs

Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1971 Germany
Dissertation: Über Differenzenapproximationen des Dirichlet-Problems nichtlinearer elliptischer Operatoren in Divergenzform

Advisor: Günther Hämmerlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dietz, AnselmLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1995
Grevel, Michael AndreasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1987
Hegerl, GabrieleLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1992
Hgerl, GabrieleLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1991
Jochum, PeterLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1978
Löbel, GustavLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1986
Meyer-Spasche, RitaUniversität Hamburg19752
Raith, ManuelaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1994
Stocker, ReinhardLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1996
Svoboda, MilosLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1988
v. Welck, UlrichLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1975
Wagatha, LudwigLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1982

According to our current on-line database, Albert Sachs has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26347 for the advisor ID.