Alan Trinler Huckleberry


Ph.D. Stanford University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Holomorphic Mappings and Algebras of Holomorphic Funtions of Several Complex Variables

Advisor: Halsey Lawrence Royden, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pothering, GeorgeUniversity of Notre Dame1977
Snow, DennisUniversity of Notre Dame19792
Snow, JoanneUniversity of Notre Dame1979
Ormsby, EllenUniversity of Notre Dame1980
Oeljeklaus, KarlRuhr-Universität Bochum19843
Lescure, FrancoisUniversité de Caen Normandie1985
Richthofer, WolfgangRuhr-Universität Bochum1985
Heinzner, PeterRuhr-Universität Bochum198634
Winkelmann, JörgRuhr-Universität Bochum19872
Feldmüller, DorotheeRuhr-Universität Bochum1988
Gellhaus, ChristophRuhr-Universität Bochum1988
Lehmann, RalfRuhr-Universität Bochum1988
Sauer, MartinRuhr-Universität Bochum1989
Wurzbacher, TilmannRuhr-Universität Bochum19897
Eikelberg, MarkusRuhr-Universität Bochum1990
Massmann, BeateRuhr-Universität Bochum1990
Martin, MichaelRuhr-Universität Bochum19921
Fels, GregorUniversität Duisburg-Essen1994
Polito, MarziaUniversità degli Studi di Firenze1994
Shevchishin, VsevolodRuhr-Universität Bochum1994
Zaitsev, DimitriRuhr-Universität Bochum19942
Zhao, P.Ruhr-Universität Bochum1995
Kebekus, StefanRuhr-Universität Bochum19968
Iannuzzi, AndreaRuhr-Universität Bochum19971
Stratmann, BerndRuhr-Universität Bochum1998
Reimpell, MonikaRuhr-Universität Bochum1999
Stöcker, ChristianRuhr-Universität Bochum1999
Voeller, MichaeleRuhr-Universität Bochum1999
Simon, AnkeRuhr-Universität Bochum2000
Halverscheid, StefanRuhr-Universität Bochum20012
Heier, GordonRuhr-Universität Bochum20022
Püttmann, AnnettRuhr-Universität Bochum2003
Ntatin, BenRuhr-Universität Bochum2004
Schäfer, IngolfUniversität Bremen2006
Frantzen, KristinaRuhr-Universität Bochum2008
Greb, DanielRuhr-Universität Bochum20082
Stötzel, HenrikRuhr-Universität Bochum2008
Breit, KathrinRuhr-Universität Bochum2009
Kurtdere, AyseRuhr-Universität Bochum2009
Kalus, MatthiasRuhr-Universität Bochum2011
Berger, DanielRuhr-Universität Bochum2014
Brecan, Ana-MariaJacobs University Bremen2014
Graw, ChristopherRuhr-Universität Bochum2015
Schulte, MoritzRuhr-Universität Bochum2015
Villano, AndréRuhr-Universität Bochum2016
Latif, QaisarJacobs University Bremen2017

According to our current on-line database, Alan Huckleberry has 46 students and 97 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26336 for the advisor ID.