Warren H. Vincent

Ph.D. Iowa State University 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Economic Principle as a Guide to Administration and Teaching in the Agricultural Extension Service
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Earl Orel Heady

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

King, RobertMichigan State University19792
Talpaz, HovavMichigan State University1973

According to our current on-line database, Warren Vincent has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 263234 for the advisor ID.