Achim Bachem


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1976 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zur Theorie der Corner Polyeder
Mathematics Subject Classification: 52—Convex and discrete geometry

Advisor 1: Bernhard Korte
Advisor 2: Wilhelm Krelle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hamacher, AnjaUniversität zu Köln1997
Hochstättler, WinfriedUniversität zu Köln19927
Hofmeister, MichaelUniversität zu Köln1986
Kellershohn, IreneUniversität zu Köln1992
Kern, WalterUniversität zu Köln19855
LeClerc, MatthiasUniversität zu Köln1987
Moll, ChristophUniversität zu Köln1995
Nagel, KaiUniversität zu Köln1994
Rieder, Hans-JörgUniversität zu Köln1990
Schepers, JörgUniversität zu Köln1997
Strietzel, MartinUniversität zu Köln1997
Vannahme, ImkeUniversität zu Köln1996
Wanka, AlfredUniversität zu Köln1986
Wottawa, MichaelUniversität zu Köln1996

According to our current on-line database, Achim Bachem has 14 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26320 for the advisor ID.