Murat Yurdakul


Ph.D. Middle East Technical University 1984 Turkey
Dissertation: Some Consequences of the Existence of an Unbounded Operator Between Frechet Spaces

Advisor: Tosun Terzioglu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdeljawad, ThabetMiddle East Technical University2000
Karapinar, ErdalMiddle East Technical University2004
Kızgut, ErsinMiddle East Technical University2016
Uyanık, ElifMiddle East Technical University2017

According to our current on-line database, Murat Yurdakul has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26307 for the advisor ID.