Jan Olek


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Moini, MohamadrezaPurdue University2020
Rodriguez, FabianPurdue University2023

According to our current on-line database, Jan Olek has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 263042 for the advisor ID.