Uwe Nagel


Ph.D. Universität Paderborn 1990 Germany
Dissertation: Über Gradschranken für Syzygien und kohomologische Hilbertfunktionen

Advisor: Wolfgang Vogel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armenoff, NicholasUniversity of Kentucky2015
Bouchat, RachelleUniversity of Kentucky2008
Busse, PhilipUniversity of Kentucky2008
Cook II, DavidUniversity of Kentucky2012
Güntürkün, SemaUniversity of Kentucky2014
Maraj, AidaUniversity of Kentucky2020
Moore, DennisUniversity of Kentucky2012
Petrovic, SonjaUniversity of Kentucky20083
Robinson, WilliamUniversity of Kentucky2015
Stokes, ErikUniversity of Kentucky2008
Sturgeon, StephenUniversity of Kentucky2014
Trok, WilliamUniversity of Kentucky2020
White, Jay2021

According to our current on-line database, Uwe Nagel has 13 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26208 for the advisor ID.