Paul Müller


Ph.D. Universität Ulm 1983 Germany
Dissertation: Entscheidungstheoretisch begründete Schätzverfahren

Advisor: Bernd Schips

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ebert, AchimTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern20048
Henrici, DirkTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2008
Hillenbrand, MarkusTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2008
Kleinberger, ThomasTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2008
Reuther, BerndTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2011
Siddiqui, AbbasTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Zhang, GeTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2007

According to our current on-line database, Paul Müller has 7 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26174 for the advisor ID.