James Wayne Jones


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Geathers, JasonUniversity of Michigan
Kimiecik, MichaelUniversity of Michigan2015

According to our current on-line database, James Jones has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 261720 for the advisor ID.