Amin Beheshti


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ghafari, SeyedMacquarie University2020
Yakhchi, ShahparMacquarie University2021

According to our current on-line database, Amin Beheshti has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 261564 for the advisor ID.