Jonathan Samuel Golan


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1972 Israel
Dissertation: Characterization of Rings Over which Certain Modules are Quasiprojective

Advisor: Shimshon Avraham Amitsur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben Lolo, EliseUniversity of Haifa1990
Heibi, AhmedUniversity of Haifa1987
Wang, HuaxiongUniversity of Haifa19968
Wu, FumingUniversity of Haifa1998

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Golan has 4 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26100 for the advisor ID.