Mehpare Bilhan


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1973 France
Dissertation: Etude Analytique des Series L Associees aux Caracteres de Hecke

Advisor: Roger Descombes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alkam, OsamaMiddle East Technical University1993
Çallıalp, FethiHacettepe Üniversitesi19782
Conlon, JamesMiddle East Technical University1986
Gülmez Temür, BurcuMiddle East Technical University2005

According to our current on-line database, Mehpare Bilhan has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26097 for the advisor ID.