William James Welch

Ph.D. Imperial College London 1981 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Computer-aided Design of Experiments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Anthony C. Atkinson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karuri, StellaUniversity of Waterloo2005
Podder, MohuaUniversity of British Columbia2008
Schonlau, MatthiasUniversity of Waterloo19974
Shen, HuiUniversity of British Columbia2008
Wang, XuUniversity of Waterloo2007
Yan, GuohuaUniversity of British Columbia2008

According to our current on-line database, William Welch has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 260819 for the advisor ID.